chill...
chilling is good... chilling, u drink 1 or 2 pints then u chat chat... sit one corner relax... see see look look... chill sia...
but drinking too much is not good... 6 pints is alot... after 6 pints still plus half a bottle of white wine... is madness... drinking straight out from the bottle, hiding in my own room, drinking is not good... this is the time when u start talking rubbish and start thinking rubbish... then u will feel like rubbish the next day...
so chilling is good... over drinking is not... so how to stop the 1-2 pints from increasing to 6-7 pints? i dunno...
No comments:
Post a Comment